DAS Management Directory

Administrative Rules | Archives | DFCM | Finance | Fleet | Purchasing | Risk Management | Building Board

The Executive Director’s Office

  • Tani Downing | Executive Director

    801.957.7171 | tdowning@utah.gov

  • Ken Hansen | Deputy Executive Director

    801.957.7171 | khansen@utah.gov

  • Marilee Richins | Deputy Executive Director

    801.957.7171 | mprichins@utah.gov

  • Michelle Brown | Coordinator of Resource Stewardship

    801.957.7172 | michellebrown@utah.gov

  • Melissa Brown | Administrative Assistant

    801.957.7171 | mbrown2@utah.gov

Office of Administrative Rules

  • Mike Broschinsky | Office Coordinator

    801.957.7100 | mbroschi@utah.gov

  • Nancy Lancaster | Publications Editor

    801.957.7102 | nllancaster@utah.gov

  • Kylie Cone | Publications & Code Editor

    801.957.7103 | kmcone@utah.gov

Division of Archives & Records Service

  • Ken Williams | Director

    801.531.3840 | kenwilliams@utah.gov

  • Jim Kichas | Assistant Director

    801.531.3844 | jkichas@utah.gov

  • Rosemary Cundiff | Records Ombudsman

    801.531.3858 | rcundiff@utah.gov

  • Kendra Yates| Chief Records Officer

    801.531.3856 | kendrayates@utah.gov

Division of Facilities Construction & Management

  • Jim Russel | Director

    801.957.7197 | jimrussel@utah.gov

  • Mike Ambre | Assistant Director

    801.209.9104 | mambre@utah.gov

  • Nick Radulovich | Assistant Director

    801.957.7201 | nradulovich@utah.gov

  • Dave Williams | Finance Director

    801.957.7188 | dwilliams@utah.gov

  • Darrell Hunting | Capital Improvement Manager

    801.244.7647 | dhunting@utah.gov

  • Scott Whitney | Facilities Management Program Manager

    801.957.7203 | sbwhitney@utah.gov

  • Sarah Boll | High Performance Building Program Director

    801.386.4257 | sboll@utah.gov

  • Bob Anderson | Project Manager Supervisor

    801.652.6754 | bobanderson@utah.gov

  • Matt Boyer | Project Manager Supervisor

    801.541.0945 | mboyer@utah.gov

  • Clint Bunnell | Project Manager Supervisor

    385.414.2314 | cbunnell@utah.gov

  • Patrick Tomasino | Building Code Official

    801.608.4833 | ptomosino@utah.gov

  • Lee Fairbourn | Real Estate Program Manager

    801.957.7192 | lfairbourn@utah.gov

  • Gordon Jensen | Technology Manager

    801.957.7197 | gjensen@utah.gov

  • Cee Cee Niederhauser | Administrative Assistant

    801.957.7184 | cniederhauser@utah.gov

Division of Finance

  • John Reidhead, CPA | Director

    801.957.7734 | jreidhead@utah.gov

  • Janica Gines, CPA | Assistant Director of Financial Reporting & Operations

    801.957.7727 | jmgines@utah.gov

  • Jerry Gearheart | Assistant Director of Technology & Systems

    801.957.7731 | jgearheart@utah.gov

  • Barbara Sutherland | Administrative Assistant

    801.957.7720 | bsutherland@utah.gov

Division of Fleet Operations

  • Stewart Cowley | Director

    801.957.7261 | scowley@utah.gov

  • Robert Slade | Assistant Director & Fuel Network Manager

    801.957.7291 | rslade@utah.gov

  • Daniel Black | Motor Pool Manager

    801.957.7272 | danielblack@utah.gov

  • Eric Gardner | Fleet Consultant

    801.783.6050 | egardner@utah.gov

  • Tami Nelson | State Travel Manager

    801.957.7280 | taminelson@utah.gov

  • Lisa Rix | Administrative Assistant

    801.957.7292 | ljrix@utah.gov

  • Kathleen Clements | Transactions Team Manager

    801.957.7282 | kclements@utah.gov

Division of Purchasing & General Services

  • Chris Hughes | Director

    801.957.7130 | christopherhughes@utah.gov

  • Chris (C.J.) Jennings | Assistant Director

    801.957.7151 | ctjennings@utah.gov

  • Windy Aphayrath | Assistant Director

    801.957.7138 | waphayrath@utah.gov

Division of Risk Management

  • Brian Nelson | Director

    801.957.7162 | benelson@utah.gov

  • Darin Dennis | Assistant Director

    801.520.0670 | ddennis@utah.gov

  • Mark Petersen | Assistant Director

    801.664.3394 | markpetersen@utah.gov

  • Brian Jensen | Risk Support Services Manager

    801.957.7170 | bjensen@utah.gov

  • Steven Hughes | Loss Control Manager

    801.707.2644 | swhughes@utah.gov