DAS Management Directory

Administrative Rules | Archives | DFCM | Finance | Fleet | Purchasing | Risk Management | Building Board

The Executive Director’s Office

Patty Yacks, Ken Hansen, Tani Downing, Marilee Richins, Chamonix Larsen, Jake Njord
  • Tani Downing | Executive Director

    801.538.3010 | tdowning@utah.gov

  • Ken Hansen | Deputy Executive Director

    801.538.3777 | khansen@utah.gov

  • Marilee Richins | Deputy Executive Director

    801.538.3215 | mprichins@utah.gov

  • Michelle Brown | Coordinator of Resource Stewardship

    801.538.3246 | michellebrown@utah.gov

  • Patty Yacks | Building Board Business Analyst

    801.538.1551 | pyacks@utah.gov

  • Lisa Brown | Administrative Assistant

    801.538.3010 | ljbrown@utah.gov

Office of Administrative Rules

Mike Broschinsky and Brooke Bolick
  • Mike Broschinsky | Office Coordinator

    801.538.3003 | mbroschi@utah.gov

  • Nancy Lancaster | Publications Editor

    801.538.3218 | nllancaster@utah.gov

  • Darby McDonough | Senior Business Analyst

    801.538.3028| dmcdonough@utah.gov

  • Kylie Cone | Publications & Code Editor

    801.538.3028| kmcone@utah.gov

Division of Archives & Records Service

Jim Kichas, Ken Williams, Rosemary Cundiff
  • Ken Williams | Director

    801.531.3840 | kenwilliams@utah.gov

  • Jim Kichas | Assistant Director

    801.531.3844 | jkichas@utah.gov

  • Rosemary Cundiff | Records Ombudsman

    801.531.3858 | rcundiff@utah.gov

  • Kendra Yates| Chief Records Officer

    801.531.3856 | kendrayates@utah.gov

Division of Facilities Construction & Management

  • Jim Russel | Director

    801.538.3229 | jimrussel@utah.gov

  • Mike Ambre | Assistant Director

    801.209.9104 | mambre@utah.gov

  • Nick Radulovich | Assistant Director

    801.538.3547 | nradulovich@utah.gov

  • Dave Williams | Finance Director

    801.538.3293 | dwilliams@utah.gov

  • Darrell Hunting | Capital Improvement Manager

    801.244.7647 | dhunting@utah.gov

  • Scott Whitney | Facilities Management Program Manager

    801.538.3303 | sbwhitney@utah.gov

  • Sarah Boll | High Performance Building Program Director

    801.386.4257 | sboll@utah.gov

  • Bob Anderson | Project Manager Supervisor

    801.652.6754 | bobanderson@utah.gov

  • Matt Boyer | Project Manager Supervisor

    801.541.0945 | mboyer@utah.gov

  • Clint Bunnell| Project Manager Supervisor (1)

    385.414.2314 | cbunnell@utah.gov

  • Patrick Tomasino | Building Code Official

    801.608.4833 | ptomosino@utah.gov

  • Lee Fairbourn | Real Estate Program Manager

    801.538.3799 | lfairbourn@utah.gov

  • Gordon Jensen | Technology Manager

    801.538.3584 | gjensen@utah.gov

  • Cee Cee Niederhauser | Administrative Assistant

    801.538.3261 | cniederhauser@utah.gov

Division of Finance

Rick Beckstead, Barbara Sutherland, Mark Austin, John Reidhead, Dave Williams, Marcie Handy, Brenda Lee
  • John Reidhead, CPA | Director

    801.538.3095 | jreidhead@utah.gov

  • Brenda Lee, CPA | Deputy Director

    801.538.3102 | brendalee@utah.gov

  • Rick Beckstead, CPA | Accounting Operations Manager

    801.538.3100| rbeckstead@utah.gov

  • Marcie Handy, CPA | Assistant Comptroller

    801.538.1768 | mhandy@utah.gov

  • Jerry Gearheart | FIS Manager

    801.538.1023 | jgearheart@utah.gov

  • Mark Austin | State Payroll Coordinator

    801.538.3023 | maustin@utah.gov

  • Dave Williams | CBA Director

    801.538.3293 | ddwilliams@utah.gov

  • Barbara Sutherland | Administrative Assistant

    801.538.3020 | bsutherland@utah.gov

Division of Fleet Operations

Tami Nelson, Robert Slade, Eric Gardner, Lisa Brown, Stewart Cowley, Jeff Mottishaw, Kathy Clements
  • Jeff Mottishaw | Director

    801.538.3601 | jmottishaw@utah.gov

  • Stewart Cowley | Assistant Director

    801.538.3602 | scowley@utah.gov

  • Eric Gardner | Fleet Vehicle Manager

    801.538.9134 | egardner@utah.gov

  • Robert Slade | Fuel Network Manager

    801.538.3695| rslade@utah.gov

  • Tami Nelson | State Travel Manager

    801.538.3109 | taminelson@utah.gov

  • Lisa Brown | Administrative Assistant

    801.538.3014 | ljbrown@utah.gov

  • Kathleen Clements | Transactions Team Manager

    801.538.3311 | kclements@utah.gov

Division of Purchasing & General Services

Windy Aphayrath, Chris Hughes, Chris (C.J.) Jennings
  • Chris Hughes | Director

    801.538.3254 | christopherhughes@utah.gov

  • Chris (C.J.) Jennings | Assistant Director

    801.538.3157| ctjennings@utah.gov

  • Windy Aphayrath | Assistant Director

    801.538.3157 | waphayrath@utah.gov

Division of Risk Management

Stephen Hewlett, Kamron Dalton, Tani Downing, Jeff Coates, Brian Nelson, James Brown
  • Brian Nelson | Director

    801.538.9576 | benelson@utah.gov

  • Darin Dennis| Assistant Director

    801.538.9572 | ddennis@utah.gov

  • Brian Jensen | Financial Manager

    801.538.3213 | bjensen@utah.gov

  • Jeff Coates | Claims Manager

    801.538.9568 | jcoates@utah.gov

  • Kamron Dalton | Risk Support Service Manager

    801.538.3213 | kdalton@utah.gov

  • David Lund | Assistant Attorney General

    801.366.0100 | davidlund@utah.gov

Utah State Building Board

Fred Hunsaker, Robert fitch, Chip Nelson, Ned Carnahan, David Fitzsimmons, Gordon Snow, David Tanner, Jeff Reddoor
  • Jeff Reddoor | Director

    801.971.9830 | jreddoor@utah.gov

  • Patty Yacks | Building Board Business Analyst

    801.538.1551 | pyacks@utah.gov

  • Mike Smith | PM Coordinator

    801.870.3420 | mikesmith@utah.gov